|
The mill pond dates back to the earlier mills, the first of which was built in 1739. The current mill operates from April through November and visitors can buy the flour produced there. |
|
|
The subject of our cache: Sterling School District #2's Redstone schoolhouse, the school to which Mary brought her infamous lamb. |
|
|
Mary Had A Little Cache Page at Geocaching.com